Jenny Lewis / ジェニー・ルイス - The Voyager / ザ・ヴォエジャー

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Voyager is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Jenny Lewis. The album was recorded and produced by Ryan Adams at his studio Pax Am with his partner Mike Viola. Beck and Johnathan Rice also contributed production.

アメリカのインディ・ロック・バンド、ライロ・カイリーの片割れで、バンド解散後は、ソロ活動や女優としても活躍するジェニー・ルイスの2008年の『Acid Tongue』以来、約6年ぶりとなるサード・アルバム。ライアン・アダムスや、ベック、ジェニー・アンド・ジョニー名義でコラボレーション・アルバムをリリースしているジョナサン・ライス等がレコーディングに参加。

Jenny Lewis - The Voyager

Track listing

  1. Head Underwater
  2. She's Not Me
  3. Just One of the Guys
  4. Slippery Slopes
  5. Late Bloomer
  6. You Can't Outrun 'Em
  7. The New You
  8. Aloha & The Three Johns
  9. Love U Forever
  10. The Voyager