Los Campesinos! / ロス・キャンペシーノス! - Hello Sadness / ハロー・サッドネス~さよなら勇気、悲しみよこんにちは

Label: Hostess Entertainment


Vocalist Gareth Campesinos! commented, "It feels like we've done all our growing up while in this band. Not like we're Hanson, or anything. But we've been Los Campesinos! since finishing university, and in that time we've all changed as people massively. That's something we want to put across in the music."

Los Campesinos! - Hello Sadness / ロス・キャンペシーノス! - ハロー・サッドネス~さよなら勇気、悲しみよこんにちは


  1. By Your Hand
  2. Songs About Your Girlfriend
  3. Hello Sadness
  4. Life Is A Long Time
  5. Every Defeat A Divorce (Three Lions)
  6. Hate For The Island
  7. The Black Bird, The Dark Slope
  8. To Tundra
  9. Baby I Got The Death Rattle
  10. Light Leaves, Dark Sees pt. II