My Brightest Diamond / マイ・ブライテスト・ダイアモンド - All Things Will Unwind / オール・シングス・ウィル・アンウィンド

Label: Asthmatic Kitty Records


At once accessible and intelligent, the songs were written exclusively for celebrated chamber ensemble yMusic (Bon Iver, Antony & the Johnsons, The New York Philharmonic & Rufus Wainwright) and they are featured on each track. Grammy award-winning Pat Dillet recorded Unwind in New York City.

My Brightest Diamond - All Things Will Unwind / マイ・ブライテスト・ダイアモンド - オール・シングス・ウィル・アンウィンド


  1. We Added it Up
  2. Reaching Through to the Other Side
  3. In The Beginning
  4. Escape Routes
  5. Be Brave
  6. She Does Not Brave the War
  7. Ding Dang
  8. There's a Rat
  9. High Low Middle
  10. Everything is in Line
  11. I Have Never Loved Someone