Mystery Jets / ミステリー・ジェッツ - Radlands / ラッドランズ

Label: Hostess Entertainment


Mystery Jets have announced the full details of their forthcoming fourth album 'Radlands', which will be released on 30th April via Rough Trade Records. The album was recorded in Austin, Texas and Streatham, London and was co-produced by Mystery Jets and Dan Carey (Hot Chip, Franz Ferdinand, Emiliana Torrini).

Mystery Jets - Radlands / ミステリー・ジェッツ - ラッドランズ


  1. Radlands
  2. Had Me At Hello
  3. Someone Purer
  4. Lonestar
  5. Greatest Hits
  6. Saviour
  7. The Nothing
  8. Roses
  9. Sister Everett
  10. Lost In Austin
  11. Luminescense