POP ETC / ポップ・エトセトラ - POP ETC / ポップ・エトセトラ

Label: Hostess Entertainment


The album was recorded by the band over the course of 2011 at both Headphone Cave and Pull Studios in New York City as well as in Los Angeles at SoundEQ Studios. Though largely produced by the band, the album also features contributions from Danger Mouse and Andrew Dawson (Kanye West, Lil' Wayne, etc).

POP ETC - POP ETC / ポップ・エトセトラ - ポップ・エトセトラ


  1. New Life
  2. Back To Your Heart
  3. Halfway To Heaven
  4. Keep It For Your Own
  5. Live It Up
  6. Everything Is Gone
  7. R.Y.B.
  8. Whyd You Do It Honey
  9. I Wanna Be Your Man
  10. C-O-M-M-U-N-I-C-A-T-E
  11. YoYo
  12. Where's The Love
  13. Hungry Like The Wolf
  14. Settling Scores
  15. How Did You Know (Interlude)
  16. Calling Your Bluff