Sébastien Tellier / セバスチャン・テリエ - L'Aventura / アベンチュラ

Label: Record Makers

L'Aventura is the sixth studio album by French singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Sébastien Tellier. The album produced by Tellier himself, mixed by Jean-Michel Jarre and Philippe Zdar (Cassius).

英NME誌が2011年に実施した「150 Best Tracks of the Past 15 Years」にも選出された2005年の名曲 "La Ritournelle" や、ダフト・パンクのギ=マニュエル・ド・オメン=クリストがプロデュースした2008年の『Sexuality』で知られるフランスのシンガー・ソングライター、セバスチャン・テリエの2013年の『Confection』以来となる6作目のオリジナル・アルバム。テリエ自身のプロデュースによりパリとリオデジャネイロでレコーディング。ジャン・ミッシェル・ジャールとフィリップ・ゼダール(カシアス)がミキサーとして参加。

Sébastien Tellier - L'Aventura

Track listing

  1. Love
  2. Sous les rayons du soleil
  3. Ma Calypso
  4. L'adulte
  5. Ricky l'adolescent
  6. Aller vers le soleil
  7. Comment revoir Oursinet ?
  8. L'amour carnaval
  9. Ambiance Rio
  10. L'enfant vert