Sons & Daughters / サンズ&ドーターズ - Mirror Mirror / ミラー・ミラー

Label: Domino


With this model in mind the band enlisted friend and fan Keith McIvor - aka JD Twitch of local legends Optimo Music - as producer. Mirror Mirror is his first full length album. "We knew someone like Keith could be really honest with us," says Scott. "He has great taste in music, and we also knew we wanted to start using electronics, and he's really into his dance music". The mood was further enhanced with mixing by Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, These New Puritans).

Sons & Daughters - Mirror Mirror / サンズ&ドーターズ - ミラー・ミラー


  1. Silver Spell
  2. The Model
  3. Breaking Fun
  4. Orion
  5. Don't Look Now
  6. Ink Free
  7. Rose Red
  8. Axed Actor
  9. Bee Song
  10. The Beach