Tanlines / タンラインズ - Mixed Emotions / ミックスド・エモーションズ

Label: True Panther


Mixed Emotionsis the debut album from Brooklyn's Tanlines, the duo of Eric Emm (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Jesse Cohen (drums, keyboards, bass). Initially a production project, Tanlines have evolved through two acclaimed EPs into a deeply personal, electronic pop group.

Tanlines - Mixed Emotions / タンラインズ - ミックスド・エモーションズ


  1. Brothers
  2. All of Me
  3. Green Grass
  4. Abby
  5. Yes Way
  6. Not the Same
  7. Lost Somewhere
  8. Real Life
  9. Rain Delay
  10. Cactus
  11. Nonesuch