The Kills / ザ・キルズ - Blood Pressures / ブラッド・プレッシャーズ

Label: ホステス

Alison Mosshart (The Dead Weather) と Jamie Hince からなるイギリスのインディ・ロック・バンド、ザ・キルズの約3年ぶりとなる4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。

For the sessions that became 'Blood Pressures', Jamie and Alison returned to Key Club Studios in Michigan where they reunited with 'Midnight Boom' engineers Bill Skibbe and Jessica Ruffins. Produced by Jamie Hince, the album was mixed in London by Tom Elmhirst.

The Kills - Blood Pressures / ザ・キルズ - ブラッド・プレッシャーズ


  1. Future Starts Slow
  2. Satellite
  3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
  4. Nail In My Coffin
  5. Wild Charms
  6. DNA
  7. Baby Says
  8. The Last Goodbye
  9. Damned If She Do
  10. You Don't Own The Road
  11. Pots and Pans
  12. (予定情報)ボーナストラック収録