The Magnetic Fields / ザ・マグネティック・フィールズ - Love at the Bottom of the Sea / ラヴ・アット・ザ・ボトム・オブ・ザ・シー

Label: Merge


The Magnetic Fields - Love at the Bottom of the Sea / ザ・マグネティック・フィールズ - ラヴ・アット・ザ・ボトム・オブ・ザ・シー


  1. God Wants Us to Wait
  2. Andrew in Drag
  3. Your Girlfriend's Face
  4. Born For Love
  5. I'd Go Anywhere with Hugh
  6. Infatuation (With Your Gyration)
  7. The Only Boy in Town
  8. The Machine in Your Hand
  9. Goin' Back to the Country
  10. I've Run Away to Join the Fairies
  11. The Horrible Party
  12. My Husband's Pied-a-Terre
  13. I Don't Like Your Tone
  14. Quick!
  15. All She Cares About Is Mariachi