The Rapture / ザ・ラプチャー - In The Grace of Your Love / イン・ザ・グレース・オブ・ユア・ラヴ

Label: DFA / Modular


Just wanted to let you all know that we have another album coming out! The album will be coming out September 5th in the UK and September 6th in the US and rest of the world. It is called In The Grace Of Your Love. We recorded it last year with great producer and great friend Zdar in Brooklyn and Paris.

The Rapture - In The Grace of Your Love / ザ・ラプチャー - イン・ザ・グレース・オブ・ユア・ラヴ


  1. Sail Away
  2. Miss You
  3. Blue Bird
  4. Come Back to Me
  5. In the Grace of Your Love
  6. Never Gonna Die Again
  7. Roller Coaster
  8. Children
  9. Can You Find a Way?
  10. How Deep Is Your Love?
  11. It Takes Time to Be a Man