Warpaint / ウォーペイント - The Fool / ザ・フール

Label: Hostess Entertainment

アメリカ、カリフォルニア州のエクスペリメンタル・ロック・バンド、Warpaintのデビュー・アルバム。Tom Biller (Liars, Sean Lennon). Andrew Weatherall がプロデュース。

The album from the Los Angeles four-piece was produced by Tom Biller (Liars, Sean Lennon). Primal Scream and New Order DJ/collaborator Andrew Weatherall plus Adam Samuels (John Frusciante, Pearl Jam) have added further mixes.

Warpaint - The Fool / ウォーペイント - ザ・フール


  1. "Set Your Arms Down"
  2. "Warpaint"
  3. "Undertow"
  4. "Bees"
  5. "Shadows"
  6. "Composure"
  7. "Baby"
  8. "Majesty"
  9. "Lissie's Heart Murmur"