Esperanza Spalding / エスペランサ - Chamber Music Society / チャンバー・ミュージック・ソサエティ

Label: ユニバーサル ミュージック


Co-produced by Esperanza and Gil Goldstein, Chamber Music Society surrounds Esperanza with a diverse assembly of musicians. At the core are pianist Leo Genovese, drummer Terri Lyne Carrington and percussionist Quintino Cinalli. The string trio is comprised of violinist Entcho Todorov, violist Lois Martin, cellist David Eggar and Gretchen Parlato on voice. The great Milton Nascimento also makes a guest appearance on one track.

Esperanza Spalding - Chamber Music Society / エスペランサ - チャンバー・ミュージック・ソサエティ


  1. Little Fly
  2. Knowledge Of Good And Evil
  3. Really Very Small
  4. Chacarera
  5. Wild Is The Wind
  6. Apple Blossom
  7. As A Sprout
  8. What A Friend
  9. Winter Sun
  10. Inutil Paisagem
  11. Short And Sweet