A Great Big World / ア・グレート・ビッグ・ワールド - Is There Anybody Out There? / イズ・ゼア・エニバディ・アウト・ゼア?

Label: Epic Records

米国の人気ドラマ「グリー」で歌われた楽曲 "This Is The New Year" で知られるアメリカ、ニューヨークのデュオ、 ア・グレート・ビッグ・ワールドのデビュー・アルバム。クリスティーナ・アギレラがゲスト参加。

A Great Big World - Is There Anybody Out There? / ア・グレート・ビッグ・ワールド - イズ・ゼア・エニバディ・アウト・ゼア?


  1. Rockstar
  2. Land of Opportunity
  3. Already Home
  4. I Really Want It
  5. Say Something
  6. You'll Be Okay
  7. Everyone Is Gay
  8. There Is an Answer
  9. I Don't Wanna Love Somebody Else
  10. This Is the New Year
  11. Shorty Don't Wait
  12. Cheer Up!
  13. Say Something (with Christina Aguilera)