Adam Lambert / アダム・ランバート - Glam Nation Live / グラム・ネーション・ライヴ

Label: RCA


Shot in Indianapolis, Indiana at Clowes Hall on August 31st, 2010 and directed by Doug Spangenberg, the CD/DVD features 12 tracks plus a bonus cut and includes some of Lambert's most beloved performances such as "Ring of Fire," "If I Had You" and the Grammy nominated "Whataya Want From Me."

Adam Lambert - Glam Nation Live / アダム・ランバート - グラム・ネーション・ライヴ


  1. Voodoo
  2. Down The Rabbit Hole
  3. Ring Of Fire
  4. Fever
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Whataya Want From Me
  7. Soaked
  8. Aftermath
  9. Sure Fire Winners
  10. Strut
  11. Music Again
  12. If I Had You Encore
  13. 20th Century Boy