Alex Clare / アレックス・クレア - Three Hearts / スリー・ハーツ

Label: Island Records

Three Hearts is the second studio album by British singer-songwriter Alex Clare. The album recorded in London and Los Angeles, with Dan Wilson (Adele, James Blunt), Steve Booker (Rebecca Ferguson, Matt Cardle).

2011年に発表したシングル "Too Close" が米ダブル・プラチナを獲得するなど世界的大ヒットとなったイギリスのシンガー・ソングライター、アレックス・クレアの2011年のデビュー作『The Lateness of the Hour』以来となるセカンド・アルバム。アデル "Someone Like You" 等を手掛けるダン・ウィルソン、レベッカ・ファーガソン『Heaven』やマット・カードル『The Fire』等を手掛けるスティーヴ・ブッカー等の制作陣を迎え、ロンドンとロサンゼルスでレコーディング。

Alex Clare - Three Hearts

Track listing

  1. Never Let You Go
  2. Three Hearts
  3. Take You Back
  4. Heavy Hands
  5. Just a Man
  6. The Story
  7. Not In Vain
  8. Sparks
  9. War Rages On
  10. Unconditional
  11. So Deep
  12. Holding On
  13. Addicted To Love