Celine Dion / セリーヌ・ディオン - Taking Chances World Tour: The Concert / テイキング・ザ・チャンセズ・ワールド・ツアー

Label: Sony


80 minute live DVD features 25 show stopping performances. Includes audio, recorded live in Boston accompanied by an 8 page booklet of never before seen tour photos.

Celine Dion - Taking Chances World Tour: The Concert / セリーヌ・ディオン - テイキング・ザ・チャンセズ・ワールド・ツアー


  1. I Drove all Night
  2. The Power Of Love
  3. Taking Chances
  4. Hits Medley (It's All Coming Back To Me Now, Because You Loved Me, To Love You More)
  5. Eyes On Me
  6. All By Myself
  7. I'm Alive
  8. Shadow Of Love
  9. Fade Away
  10. Alone
  11. My Love
  12. The Prayer
  13. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
  14. Tribute To Queen Medley (We Will Rock You, The Show Must Go On)
  15. Soul Medley (Sex Machine, Soul Man, Lady Marmalade, Sir Duke, Respect, I Got The Feelin', I Got You (I Feel Good), It's a Man's Man's Man's World)
  16. Love Can Move Mountains
  17. River Deep, Mountain High
  18. My Heart Will Go On