Christina Perri / クリスティーナ・ペリー - Lovestrong. / ラヴストロング

Label: Atlantic / Wea


2011 release from the Bensalem, PA-born singer/songwriter. Ms. Perri spent a month plus locked away at the famous Sunset Sounds studio with producer Joe Chiccarelli (White Stripes, Tori Amos, The Shins) working on the eleven songs featured on Lovestrong including her already platinum-selling single "Jar Of Hearts."

Christina Perri - Lovestrong. / クリスティーナ・ペリー - ラヴストロング


  1. Bluebird
  2. Arms
  3. Bang Bang Bang
  4. Distance
  5. Jar of Hearts
  6. Mine
  7. Penguin
  8. Miles
  9. The Lonely
  10. Sad Song
  11. Tragedy