Eric Hutchinson / エリック・ハッチンソン - Moving Up Living Down / ムービング・アップ・リヴィング・ダウン

Label: Warner Bros / Wea


Hutchinson recorded Moving Up Living Down with Mike Elizondo (Eminem, Regina Spektor) in California and Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz, James Morrison) in London after writing the songs at home in New York City.

Eric Hutchinson - Moving Up Living Down / エリック・ハッチンソン - ムービング・アップ・リヴィング・ダウン


  1. Talk is Cheap
  2. Best Days
  3. The Basement
  4. Watching You Watch Him
  5. Breakdown More
  6. The People I Know
  7. Living In The Afterlife
  8. In The First Place
  9. I'm Not Cool
  10. Not There Yet