Gabriella Cilmi / ガブリエラ・チルミ - Ten / テン

Label: Universal Import

16歳の時に発表したデビュー作『Lessons to Be Learned』からのシングル "Sweet About Me" が2009年UKで最もプレイされたトラックになったイタリア系オーストラリア人のシンガー・ソングライター、ガブリエラ・チルミのセカンド・アルバム。 Greg Kurstin, The Invisible Men, Dallas Austin 等の制作陣が参加。

Inspired by the likes of Giorgio Moroder, Blondie & Donna Summer, she has created a body of work that takes new wave & classic dance influences into poptastic future disco for the 21st Century. This UK version includes the bonus track; 'Sweet About Me' (Twenty Ten version).

Gabriella Cilmi - Ten / ガブリエラ・チルミ - テン


  1. On A Mission
  2. Hearts Don't Lie
  3. What If You Knew
  4. Love Me Cos You Want To
  5. Defender
  6. Robots
  7. Super Hot
  8. Boys
  9. Invisible Girl
  10. Glue
  11. Let Me Know
  12. Superman
  13. Sweet About Me (Twenty Ten Version)