James Morrison / ジェイムス・モリソン - The Awakening / ジ・アウェイクニング

Label: ユニバーサル インターナショナル


I m really excited about it and there are going to be various interviews and bits of filmed footage appearing on the websites soon now telling a bit more of the story.

James Morrison - The Awakening / ジェイムス・モリソン - ジ・アウェイクニング


  1. In My Dreams
  2. 6 Weeks
  3. I Won't Let You Go
  4. Up
  5. Slave To The Music
  6. Person I Should Have Been
  7. Say Something Now
  8. Beautiful Life
  9. Forever
  10. The Awakening
  11. Right By Your Side
  12. One Life