Jason Mraz / ジェイソン・ムラーズ - Yes! / イエス!

Label: Atlantic Recording

Yes! is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Jason Mraz. The Album is produced by Muraz and Bright Eyes' member Mike Mogis (First Aid Kit, She and Him).

2008年のシングル "I'm Yours" で米ビルボードのシングル・チャート「Hot 100」の連続チャートイン最長記録を樹立したアメリカのシンガー・ソングライター、ジェイソン・ムラーズの2012年の『Love Is a Four Letter Word』以来となる5作目のオリジナル・アルバム。ムラーズと、ブライト・アイズやモンスターズ・オブ・フォークのメンバーとしても活動するマイク・モギス(シー・アンド・ヒム、ファースト・エイド・キット)の共同プロデュース。

Jason Mraz - Yes!

Track listing

  1. Rise
  2. Love Someone
  3. Hello, You Beautiful Thing
  4. Long Drive
  5. Everywhere
  6. Best Friend
  7. Quiet
  8. Out Of My Hands
  9. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  10. 3 Things
  11. You Can Rely On Me
  12. Back To The Earth
  13. A World With You
  14. Shine