Jedward / ジェドワード - Planet Jedward / プラネット・ジェドワード

Label: Universal UK

John Grimes と Edward Grimes からなるアイルランド、ダブリンのポップ・デュオ、ジェドワードのカヴァー・アルバム。クイーン&デヴィッド・ボウイ、バックストリート・ボーイズ、ビースティー・ボーイズ、ロビー・ウィリアムスなどのカヴァーを収録。

2010 debut album from the Irish duo, best known as former contestants on the popular TV show The X Factorin 2009, Dublin born twins John and Edward wowed the nation with their effervescent attitude and Irish charm. Remembered for their humorous interpretations of hits by Vanilla Ice, Ray Parker Jr. and Backstreet Boys amongst others, this album contains all the songs they performed on the show as well as the duo's own take on the Blink 182 track 'All The Small Things'. Planet Jedward is a delight for fans and pop lovers alike.

Jedward - Planet Jedward / ジェドワード - プラネット・ジェドワード


  1. Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby) (featuring Vanilla Ice)
  2. All the Small Things
  3. Everybody
  4. Ghostbusters
  5. Fight for Your Right
  6. I Want Candy"
  7. Jump
  8. I Like to Move It
  9. Rock DJ
  10. Teenage Kicks
  11. Pop Muzik