Kate Nash / ケイト・ナッシュ - My Best Friend Is You / マイ・ベスト・フレンド・イズ・ユー

Label: ユニバーサル インターナショナル

2007年のデビュー作『Made of Bricks』が全英アルバム・チャートの第一位となるヒットを記録したイギリスのシンガーソングライター、ケイト・ナッシュのセカンド・アルバム。元スウェードのバーナード・バトラーがプロデュース。

The first single from the album is to be "Do Wah Doo". Nash confirmed on her blog that she filmed the music video for the single on the Thursday 18th February 2010,"I shot the video for Do Wah Doo last week on thursday and it was so so much fun! The best fun I ever had on a video shoot. It stars a lot of my wonderful friends who are pretty much amazing. I wrote the treatment almost a year ago, it's a love story set on a plane in the late 50's, for some reason the idea has always been in my head."

Kate Nash - My Best Friend Is You / ケイト・ナッシュ - マイ・ベスト・フレンド・イズ・ユー


  1. "Paris"
  2. "Kiss That Grrrl"
  3. "Don't You Want to Share the Guilt"
  4. "I Just Love You More"
  5. "Do Wah Doo"
  6. "Higher Plain"
  7. "I've Got a Secret"
  8. "Mansion Song"
  9. "Early Christmas Present"
  10. "Later On"
  11. "Pickpocket"
  12. "You Were So Far Away"
  13. "I Hate Seagulls"
  14. "My Best Friend Is You (Hidden Track)"