Kylie Minogue / カイリー・ミノーグ - Aphrodite / アフロディーテ

Label: EMIミュージック・ジャパン

オーストラリアのポップ・シンガー、カイリー・ミノーグの11作目のオリジナル・アルバム。マドンナ、ミッシー・エリオット等を手掛る Stuart Price がプロデュース。

Aphrodite is an upcoming 2010 album by Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue. It is her eleventh studio album release, her first release since 2009's remix album Boombox and live album Kylie: Live in New York, and her first studio album release since 2007's X.

Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite / カイリー・ミノーグ - アフロディーテ


  1. "All the Lovers"
  2. "Get Outta My Way"
  3. "Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)"
  4. "Closer"
  5. "Everything Is Beautiful"
  6. "Aphrodite"
  7. "Illusion"
  8. "Better than Today"
  9. "Too Much"
  10. "Cupid Boy"
  11. "Looking for an Angel"
  12. "Can't Beat the Feeling"