La Roux / ラ・ルー - Trouble In Paradise / トラブル・イン・パラダイス

Label: Polydor

Trouble In Paradise is the second studio album by English synthpop duo La Roux. The Album co-produced by Ian Sherwin (Stereophonics, John Newman).also guest features from Chilly Gonzales.

英BBCがその年の有望新人に贈る音楽賞『Sound of 2009』にノミネートされ、セルフタイトル・デビュー・アルバム『La Roux』は英プラチナ・ディスクを獲得したシンセポップ・デュオ、ラ・ルーのセカンド・アルバム。前作ではエンジニアを担当していたイアン・シャーウィン(ステレオフォニックス、ジョン・ニューマン)との共同プロデュース。チリー・ゴンザレスがゲスト参加。

La Roux - Trouble In Paradise

Track listing

  1. Uptight Downtown
  2. Kiss and Not Tell
  3. Cruel Sexuality
  4. Paradise Is You
  5. Sexoteque
  6. Tropical Chancer
  7. Silent Partner
  8. Let Me Down Gently
  9. The Feeling