Matthew Morrison / マシュー・モリソン - Matthew Morrison / マシュー・モリソン

Label: Island / Mercury

アメリカの俳優/シンガー・ソングライター、マシュー・モリソンのデビュー・アルバム。スティング、グウィネス・パルトロウ、エルトン・ジョンがゲスト参加。スティングの名曲 "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot" カヴァーも収録。

2011 debut solo album from the singer/songwriter and star of the hit television series Glee. Morrison has been nominated for Tony. Emmy and Golden Globe awards, and shared the 2009 SAG (Screen Actors Guild) Award for Best Performance by an Ensemble in a Television Series - Comedy or Musical, for Glee. The album's first single, 'Summer Rain', was co-written by Matthew with Claude Kelly (Bruno Mars, Britney Spears. Christina Aguilera) and the Norwegian duo known as Espionage, who produced the track in New York City. Espionage (Espen Lind and Amund Bjorklund), are respected for their work with Train and many others.

Matthew Morrison - Matthew Morrison / マシュー・モリソン - マシュー・モリソン


  1. Summer Rain
  2. Still Got Tonight
  3. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot (featuring Sting)
  4. My Name
  5. Hey
  6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (featuring Gwyneth Paltrow)
  7. Don't Stop Dancing
  8. It Don't Matter To The Sun
  9. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters/Rocket Man (featuring Elton John)
  10. It's Over