Pixie Lott / ピクシー・ロット - Pixie Lott / ピクシー・ロット

Label: Mercury Records

Pixie Lott is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Pixie Lott. The album is inspired by Motown sound. the album's lead single "Nasty" was was originally recorded by Christina Aguilera (2010).

2009年に『Turn It Up』でデビューし、3曲の全英ナンバーワンヒットを持つイギリスのシンガー・ソングライター、ピクシー・ロットの2011年の『Young Foolish Happy』以来となるサード・アルバム。オリジナル楽曲に加えてクリスティーナ・アギレラが2010年に発表した "Nasty" のカヴァー等を収録。

Pixie Lott - Pixie Lott

Track listing

  1. Nasty
  2. Lay Me Down
  3. Break Up Song
  4. Champion
  5. Kill A Man
  6. Ain't Got You
  7. Heart Cry
  8. Ocean
  9. Raise Up
  10. Bang
  11. Leaving You
  12. Cry & Smile