Sia / シア - 1000 Forms of Fear / 1000・フォームズ・オブ・フィアー

Label: Monkey Puzzle / RCA

1000 Forms of Fear is the Sixth studuo album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia. The album was produced by Greg Kurstin (Lily Allen, Lykke Li) and Diplo (Major Lazer, Bruno Mars).

2012年にはベスト・アルバム『Best Of...』をリリースしたオーストラリアのシンガー・ソングライター、シアの2010年の『We Are Born』以来、約4年ぶりとなる6作目のオリジナル・アルバム。リッキー・リー『I Never Learn』、リリー・アレン『Sheezus』等を手掛けるグレッグ・カースティンが前作に引き続きプロデュース。ディプロ、ザ・ウィークエンドがゲスト参加。

Sia - 1000 Forms of Fear

Track listing

  1. Chandelier
  2. Big Girls Cry
  3. Burn the Pages
  4. Eye of the Needle
  5. Hostage
  6. Straight for the Knife
  7. Fair Game
  8. Elastic Heart
  9. Free the Animal
  10. Fire Meet Gasoline
  11. Cellophane