The Beach Boys / ザ・ビーチ・ボーイズ - That's Why God Made the Radio / ゴッド・メイド・ザ・ラジオ~神の創りしラジオ

Label: EMIミュージック・ジャパン


Beach Boys Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston, and David Marks recently completed their recording sessions at Los Angeles' Ocean Way Studios for 'That's Why God Made The Radio', the band's 29th studio album (including 2011's The SMiLE Sessions), the first in decades to feature all of the band's surviving original members.

The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made the Radio / ザ・ビーチ・ボーイズ - ゴッド・メイド・ザ・ラジオ~神の創りしラジオ


  1. Think About The Days
  2. ゴッド・メイド・ザ・ラジオ~神の創りしラジオ
  3. Isn't It Time
  4. Spring Vacation
  5. The Private Life Of Bill And Sue
  6. Shelter
  7. Daybreak Over The Ocean
  8. Beaches In Mind
  9. Strange World
  10. From There To Back Again
  11. Pacific Coast Highway
  12. Summer's Gone
  13. 恋のリバイバル (2012ヴァージョン) (ボーナス・トラック)