Chrisette Michele / クリセット・ミッシェル - Let Freedom Reign / レット・フリーダム・レイン

Label: Def Jam

アメリカのR&Bシンガーソングライター、クリセット・ミッシェルのサード・アルバム。デフ・ジャム社長のLAリードとの共同プロデュース。Ne-Yo, Talib Kweli & Black Thought、Rick Ross 等が参加。

Grammy Award-winning Def Jam recording artist Chrisette Michele has won the heart and soul of AOL Radio, which added her brand new single, "I'm A Star" to the net's much-traveled AOL Radio New R&B First station. Written by fellow Def Jam artist Ne-Yo and produced by Chuck Harmony, "I'm A Star" is the first single pick from Chrisette's highly-anticipated third album, LET FREEDOM REIGN. Chuck Harmony and Chrisette complete the bulk of the album with songs of triumph over love loss and freedom to love again.

Chrisette Michele - Let Freedom Reign / クリセット・ミッシェル - レット・フリーダム・レイン


  1. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 1)
  2. I'm A Star
  3. Number One
  4. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 2)
  5. I Don't Know Why, But I Do
  6. Let Freedom Reign feat. Talib Kweli & Black Thought
  7. Goodbye Game
  8. So Cool
  9. So In Love feat. Rick Ross
  10. So In Love Skit
  11. I'm Your Life
  12. I'm From NY Skit
  13. Unsaid
  14. If Nobody Sang Along
  15. I Know Nothing