Joss Stone / ジョス・ストーン - LP1

Label: Surfdog Records

イギリスのソウル・シンガーソングライター、ジョス・ストーンの約2年ぶりとなる5作目のオリジナル・アルバム。ユーリズミックスのデイヴ・スチュアートがプロデュース。自身のレーベル Stone'd Records 第一弾リリース。

Stone recently established her own label, Stone'd Records, and has partnered with Surfdog to release LP1. This is the first album Joss has recorded with total creative freedom. She co-wrote and co -produced it with super-producer and Eurythmics co-founder, Dave Stewart. Together they immersed themselves into a rock n' soul musical odyssey in Nashville, Tennessee, finishing LP1 in only six days.

Joss Stone - LP1 / ジョス・ストーン - LP1


  1. Newborn
  2. Karma
  3. Don't Start Lying To Me
  4. Last One To Know
  5. Drive All Night
  6. Cry Myself To Sleep
  7. Somehow
  8. Landlord
  9. Boat Yard
  10. Take Good Care