Lloyd / ロイド - King of Hearts / キング・オブ・ハーツ

Label: Interscope Records

アメリカ、ジョージア州アトランタ出身のR&Bシンガー、ロイドの約3年ぶりとなる4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。Polow da Don、Dr. Dre、Mario Winans、Rodney Jerkins、The Smeezingtons 等の制作陣、ゲーム、アンドレ3000、クリス・ブラウン、トレイ・ソングス、Rケリー、ケリー・ヒルソン等のゲスト陣が参加。

In 2006, Lloyd re-entered the recording studio to start work on Street Love with producers Bryan-Michael Cox, James Lackey, Jazze Pha, Big Reese and Jasper Cameron and The Inc.'s 7 Aurelius. The album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200 and Top R&B/HipHop albums charts. It eventually received a gold certification, and has sold over half-a-million copies. Lloyd also released a 2009 EP entitled Like Me: The Young Goldie EP.

Lloyd - King of Hearts / ロイド - キング・オブ・ハーツ


  1. Intro (MDMA) (featuring Game)
  2. Dedication to My Ex (Miss That) (feat. Andre 3000, narrated by Lil Wayne)
  3. Cupid (feat. Awesome Jones!!!)
  4. Luv Me Girl (feat. Chris Brown & Vega)
  5. Naked
  6. Jigsaw
  7. Bang!!! (feat. Tity Boi & Salo)
  8. Be the One (feat. Trey Songz & Jeezy)
  9. Shake It 4 Daddy
  10. Lay It Down
  11. Angel
  12. This Is 4 My Baby
  13. You II
  14. World Cry (feat. K'naan, R. Kelly & Keri Hilson)
  15. Stay