Mary J. Blige / メアリー・J.ブライジ - A Mary Christmas / メリー・クリスマス

Label: The Verve Music Group / Interscope Records


Mary J. Blige - A Mary Christmas / メアリー・J.ブライジ - メリー・クリスマス


  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. My Favorite Things
  4. This Christmas
  5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  6. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  7. When You Wish Upon a Star (feat. Barbra Streisand & Chris Botti)
  8. Mary, Did You Know
  9. Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Jessie J)
  10. Petit Papa Noel
  11. The First Noel (feat. The Clark Sisters)
  12. Noche De Paz (Silent Night) [feat. Marc Anthony]