Robin Thicke / ロビン・シック - Paula / ポーラ

Label: Star Trak / Interscope Records

Paula is the seventh studio album by American-Canadian singer-songwriter Robin Thicke, followed up Blurred Lines nominated at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards. The album dedicated to his ex-wife, Paula Patton.

2013年に発表したアルバム『Blurred Lines』のタイトル・トラックがビルボード年間チャートで第2位にランクインしたアメリカのシンガー・ソングライター、ロビン・シックの7作目のオリジナル・アルバム。離婚した元妻で女優のポーラ・パットンに捧げた内容になる予定。

Robin Thicke - Paula

Track listing

  1. You're My Fantasy
  2. Get Her Back
  3. Still Madly Crazy
  4. Lock the Door
  5. Whatever I Want
  6. Living in New York City
  7. Love Can Grow Back
  8. Black Tar Cloud
  9. Too Little Too Late
  10. Tippy Toes
  11. Something Bad
  12. The Opposite of Me
  13. Time of Your Life
  14. Forever Love