Seal / シール - Soul 2 / ソウル・2

Label: Warner Bros UK


Seal and Horn teamed up in both London and Los Angeles to record "Lean on Me" (Bill Withers), "Love Here Don't Live Here Anymore" (Rose Royce), "Love T.K.O." (Teddy Pendergrass), "Oh Girl," (The Chi-Lites), "Ooh Baby Baby" (The Miracles), "What's Goin' On" (Marvin Gaye), "Wishing On A Star" (Rose Royce). Seal enlisted Foster and Jochem van der Saag to produce "Back Stabbers" (The O'Jays), "I'll Be Around" (The Spinners), "Let's Stay Together" (Al Green), and "Love Won't Let Me Wait" (The Delfonics), all of which were recorded in Los Angeles.

Seal - Soul 2 / シール - ソウル・2


  1. Wishing on a Star
  2. Love TKO
  3. Ohh Baby Baby
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. What's Going On?
  6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  7. Backstabbers
  8. I'll be Around
  9. Love Won't Let me Wait
  10. Lean on Me
  11. Oh Girl