Alice Cooper / アリス・クーパー - Welcome 2 My Nightmare / ウェルカム2マイ・ナイトメア

Label: Umgd/Hip-O Records

アメリカのロック・シンガー、アリス・クーパーの約3年ぶりとなる26作目のオリジナル・アルバム。1975年にリリースされた『Welcome to My Nightmare』の続編アルバム。ボブ・エズリンを再びプロデューサーに迎え、エズリンのレーベル Bigger Picture Music Group よりリリース。バックチェリーのキース・ネルソンや、デスモンド・チャイルド、ケシャなどが参加。

Co-writers on various songs include the aforementioned Bob Ezrin, Ke$ha, Dunaway, Bruce and Smith, plus Buckcherry's Keith Nelson, Desmond Child (who famously co-wrote and produced "Poison" with Alice), longtime collaborator Dick Wagner, current touring band member Chuck Garric, and film composer Jeremy Rubolino.

Alice Cooper - Welcome 2 My Nightmare / アリス・クーパー - ウェルカム2マイ・ナイトメア


  1. I Am Made Of You
  2. Caffeine
  3. The Nightmare Returns
  4. A Runaway Train
  5. Last Man On Earth
  6. The Congregation
  7. I'll Bite Your Face Off
  8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
  9. Ghouls Gone Wild
  10. Something To Remember Me By
  11. When Hell Comes Home
  12. What Baby Wants
  13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
  14. The Underture