Anthrax / アンスラックス - Worship Music / ワーシップ・ミュージック

Label: Megaforce

アメリカのスラッシュメタル・バンド、アンスラックスの約8年ぶりとなる10作目のオリジナル・アルバム。5代目ボーカリストのジョーイ・ベラドンナが3度目の復帰を果たし、スティール・パンサーを手がけたJay Ruston、ロブ・カッジアーノのプロダクション・チーム Scrap 60 等の制作陣が参加。

The 11-track Worship Music was produced by Anthrax, Rob Caggiano and Jay Ruston and recorded over a four-year period at studios in New York, Los Angeles and Chicago. Belladonna's return to the band prompted some of the songs originally recorded to be re-crafted with fresh lyrics or tweaked to better suit his overall vibe and energy. Some of the songs were completely replaced with brand-new songs and, of course, all have Belladonna's inimitable vocal stamp on them.

Anthrax - Worship Music / アンスラックス - ワーシップ・ミュージック


  1. I'm Alive
  2. Judas Priest
  3. Crawl
  4. Earth On Hell
  5. The Devil You Know
  6. In the End
  7. The Giant
  8. Down Goes the Sun
  9. Vampires