Augustana / オーガスターナ - Augustana / オーガスターナ

Label: Epic

アメリカ、カリフォルニア州サンディエゴのロック・バンド、オーガスターナの約3年ぶりとなる4作目のオリジナル・アルバム。トム・ウェイツ、ノラ・ジョーンズ、キングス・オブ・レオン等を手がける Jacquire King がプロデュース。

The album is a shimmering blend of Rock, Folk, and Country that manages to sound both modern and timeless. The subtle, streamlined production by Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, Norah Jones) lets the true beauty of Layus soulful vocal delivery, as well as the band's barnstorming performances, shine through.

Augustana - Augustana / オーガスターナ - オーガスターナ


  1. Steal Your Heart
  2. Wrong Side Of Love
  3. On The Other Side
  4. Counting Stars
  5. Borrowed Time
  6. Shot In The Dark
  7. Someone's Baby Now
  8. Hurricane
  9. Just Stay Here Tonight
  10. It Only Means I Love You (You Were Made For Me)