Beady Eye / ビーディ・アイ - Different Gear, Still Speeding / ディファレント・ギア、スティル・スピーディング

Label: ソニーミュージックエンタテインメント

イギリスのロック・バンド、オアシスの元メンバー(Liam Gallagher, Gem Archer, Andy Bell and Chris Sharrock)からなるバンド、ビーディ・アイのデビュー・アルバム。名匠 Steve Lillywhite がプロデュース。

BEADY EYE release their eagerly anticipated debut album 'DIFFERENT GEAR, STILL SPEEDING' on 28th February 2011 on Beady Eye Records. The album features 13 brand new songs written by the band and was recorded at RAK Studios in autumn 2010 with producer Steve Lillywhite.

Beady Eye - Different Gear, Still Speeding / ビーディ・アイ - ディファレント・ギア、スティル・スピーディング


  1. Four Letter Word
  2. Millionaire
  3. The Roller
  4. Beatles And Stones
  5. Wind Up Dream
  6. Bring The Light
  7. For Anyone
  8. Kill For A Dream
  9. Standing On The Edge Of The Noise
  10. Wigwam
  11. Three Ring Circus
  12. The Beat Goes On
  13. The Morning Son