David Cook / デヴィッド・クック - This Loud Morning / ディス・ラウド・モーニング

Label: RCA

アイドルオーディション番組、『アメリカン・アイドル』のシーズン7で優勝したアメリカのシンガーソングライダー、デヴィッド・クックの約3年ぶりとなるセカンド・アルバム。コレクティヴ・ソウル等を手がける Matt Serletic がプロデュース。

Executive produced by Matt Serletic (Rob Thomas, Matchbox Twenty, Collective Soul), This Loud Morning features tracks written and co-written by Cook along with many acclaimed songwriters including, David Hodges, Ryan Tedder, Kevin Griffin and Marti Frederiksen.

David Cook - This Loud Morning / デヴィッド・クック - ディス・ラウド・モーニング


  1. Circadian
  2. Right Here, with You
  3. We Believe
  4. Fade Into Me
  5. Hard to Believe
  6. Take Me As I Am
  7. Time Marches On
  8. The Last Goodbye
  9. Paper Heart
  10. 4 Letter Word
  11. Goodbye to The Girl
  12. Rapid Eye Movement