DragonForce / ドラゴンフォース - Maximum Overload / マキシマム・オーヴァーロード

Label: Metal Blade Records

Maximum Overload is the sixth studio album by Brithish power metal band DragonForce on Metal Blade Records. The album was produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Dark Tranquillity).

イギリスのパワーメタル・バンド、ドラゴンフォースの2012年の『The Power Within』以来となる6作目のオリジナル・アルバム。メタル・ブレード・レコードよりリリース。オーペスなどを手掛けるイェンス・ボグレンをプロデューサーに迎え、スウェーデンでレコーディング。

DragonForce - Maximum Overload

Track listing

  1. The Game
  2. Tomorrow´s Kings
  3. No More
  4. Three Hammers
  5. Symphony Of The Night
  6. The Sun Is Dead
  7. Defenders
  8. Extraction Zone
  9. City Of Gold
  10. Ring Of Fire
  11. Power and Glory
  12. You're Not Alone
  13. Chemical Interference
  14. Fight To Be Free
  15. Galactic Astro Domination