Ghost Town / ゴースト・タウン - The After Party / ジ・アフター・パーティー

Label: Fueled By Ramen

The After Party is the second album by American electro-rock band Ghost Town. The album was produced by the band's Evan Pearce and Mike Green (New Found Glory, All Time Low).


Ghost Town - The After Party

Track listing

  1. Acid
  2. I'm Weird
  3. Carnival
  4. That's Unusual (Jump)
  5. You're So Creepy
  6. Under Wraps
  7. Black Moon
  8. Hocus Pocus
  9. Dracula
  10. W.F.F.
  11. I'm A Disaster