Glen Hansard / グレン・ハンサード - Rhythm and Repose / リズム・アンド・リポーズ

Label: ANTI-


The album was recorded by Patrick Dillett (David Byrne, Arto Lindsay, Laurie Anderson) and produced by Thomas Bartlett (Doveman, The National, Antony and the Johnsons). The record features the musical talents of Brad Albetta (Martha Wainwright) on bass, Ray Rizzo on drums, Nico Muhly and Rob Moose on strings (Bon Iver, Y Music), David Mansfield on slide guitar (Dylan's Rolling Thunder Tour), Javier Mas (Leonard Cohen touring band) and half of Bruce Springsteen's current horn section. Assisting on vocals are Cristin Milioti (Once, The Musical), Sam Amidon, Marketa Irglova and Aida Shahghasemi (Marketa Irglova touring band).

Glen Hansard - Rhythm and Repose / グレン・ハンサード - リズム・アンド・リポーズ


  1. You Will Become
  2. Maybe Not Tonight
  3. Talking with The Wolves
  4. High Hope
  5. Bird of Sorrow
  6. The Storm, It's Coming
  7. Love Don't Leave Me Waiting
  8. What Are We Gonna Do
  9. Races
  10. Philander
  11. Song of Good Hope