Green Day / グリーン・デイ - Awesome as Fuck / オーサム・アズ・ファック

Label: Reprise / Wea


The set, which includes a CD plus bonus DVD, features explosive performances captured during the band's 2009-2010 World Tour in support of their Grammy Award-winning album 21st Century Breakdown.

Green Day - Awesome as Fuck / グリーン・デイ - オーサム・アズ・ファック


  1. "21st Century Breakdown" London, England, United Kingdom
  2. "Know Your Enemy" Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  3. "East Jesus Nowhere" Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
  4. "Holiday" Dublin, Republic of Ireland
  5. "!Viva la Gloria!" Dallas, Texas, United States
  6. "Cigarettes and Valentines" Phoenix, Arizona, United States
  7. "Burnout" Irvine, California, United States
  8. "Going to Pasalacqua" Chula Vista, California, United States
  9. "J.A.R." (lyrics written by Mike Dirnt) Detroit, Michigan, United States
  10. "Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?" New York, New York, United States
  11. "Geek Stink Breath" Saitama, Saitama, Japan
  12. "When I Come Around" Berlin, Germany
  13. "She" Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  14. "21 Guns" Mountain View, California, United States
  15. "American Idiot" Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  16. "Wake Me Up When September Ends" Nickelsdorf, Austria
  17. "Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)"