Heartsounds / ハートサウンズ - Drifter / ドリフター

Label: Epitaph

アメリカ、カリフォルニア州サンフランシスコのパンク・ロック・バンド、ハートサウンズのエピタフ・レコードからの2作目となるオリジナル・アルバム。STRUNG OUT の Jason Cruz がゲスト参加。

Progressing on their sophomore follow-up album to their 2010 Epitaph debut Until We Surrender, Heartsounds reach a new level of maturity and diversity without holding back a single ounce of what fans have loved from the start, and that is pure punk rock heart. Drifter embraces their same fast, melodic, technical punk rock style that we have come to love, while reaching new heights vocally and in overall songwriting.

Heartsounds - Drifter / ハートサウンズ - ドリフター


  1. Every Second Counts
  2. Unconditional
  3. Drifter
  4. I Have Nobody to Betray
  5. Elements
  6. Race to the Bottom
  7. Don't Talk With Your Mouth Open
  8. Everything's Going My Way
  9. Echo
  10. You Are Not Your Body
  11. Uncomfortably Numb
  12. Nothing Happens for a Reason