Incubus / インキュバス - If Not Now, When? / イフ・ノット・ナウ、ホエン?

Label: ソニー・ミュージックジャパンインターナショナル


For their latest body of work the band re-engaged renowned producer Brendan O'Brien (Pearl Jam, Rage Against The Machine, Bob Dylan). The highly anticipated new album features lead single "Adolescents", an inimitable showcase of the band's frenetic rock roots. Delving further into the album, tracks like 'Promises, Promises' and 'Friends & Lovers' reveal new levels of elegance, space, and psychedelia in the band's ever-evolving sound.

Incubus - If Not Now, When? / インキュバス - イフ・ノット・ナウ、ホエン?


  1. If Not Now, When?
  2. Promises, Promises
  3. Friends and Lovers
  4. Thieves
  5. Isadore
  6. The Original
  7. Defiance
  8. In the Company of Wolves
  9. Switchblade
  10. Adolescents
  11. Tomorrow's Food