James / ジェイムス - La Petite Mort / ラ・プティ・モール

Label: BMG Rights Management

La Petite Mort is the eleventh full length album by Manchester's rock band James. the album produced by Max Dingel (Killers, Muse, White Lies).

1991年の大ヒット曲 "Sit Down" で知られるイギリス、マンチェスターのオルタナティブ・ロック・バンド、ジェイムスの約4年ぶりとなるオリジナル・アルバム。ザ・キラーズやミューズ等を手掛けるマックス・ディンゲルがプロデュース。

James - La Petite Mort

Track listing

  1. Walk Like You
  2. Curse Curse
  3. Moving On
  4. Gone Baby Gone
  5. Frozen Britain
  6. Interrogation
  7. Bitter Virtue
  8. All In My Mind
  9. Quicken the Dead
  10. All I'm Saying