Judas Priest / ジューダス・プリースト - Redeemer of Souls / リディーマー・オブ・ソウル

Label: Epic Records

Redeemer of Souls is the seventeenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest. The Album participated new guitarist Richie Faulkner on Replacing KK Downing.

1974年に『Rocka Rolla』でデビュー以来、40年以上にわたって活動を続けるイギリスのヘヴィ・メタル・バンド、ジューダス・プリーストの約6年ぶりとなる17作目のオリジナル・アルバム。脱退したK.K.ダウニングに替わってリッチー・フォークナーが新ギタリストとして加入。

Judas Priest - Redeemer of Souls

Track listing

  1. Dragonaut
  2. Redeemer of Souls
  3. Halls of Valhalla
  4. Sword of Damocles
  5. March of the Damned
  6. Down in Flames
  7. Hell & Back
  8. Cold Blooded
  9. Metalizer
  10. Crossfire
  11. Secrets of the Dead
  12. Battle Cry
  13. Beginning of the End