Kings of Leon / キングス・オブ・レオン - Come Around Sundown / カム・アラウンド・サンダウン

Label: Columbia

アメリカ、テネシー州出身のロック・バンド、キングス・オブ・レオンの5作目のオリジナル・アルバム。前作『Only by the Night』も手がけた Angelo Petraglia & Jacquire King がプロデュース。

Kings of Leon release the highly anticipated fifth album, Come Around Sundown. It was recorded in New York at Avatar Studios and produced once again by Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King.

Kings of Leon - Come Around Sundown / キングス・オブ・レオン - カム・アラウンド・サンダウン


  1. "The End"
  2. "Radioactive"
  3. "Pyro"
  4. "Mary"
  5. "The Face"
  6. "The Immortals"
  7. "Back Down South"
  8. "Beach Side"
  9. "No Money"
  10. "Pony Up"
  11. "Birthday"
  12. "Mi Amigo"
  13. "Pickup Truck"